WWE Royal Rumble Results

WWE Royal Rumble Results

The Royal Rumble is back, and it’s the first Rumble since the Raw/Smackdown split back in July. Which brand will get the bragging rights for this PPV?

No Caption Provided

WWE’s first major event of 2017 takes place today at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. This is the 30th Rumble in the company’s history, so hopefully, it has a few surprises along the way. You can check out an in-depth match card with the predictions here and every confirmed wrestler for the Rumble match here.

Here’s the card lineup for the event:

  • Sasha Banks vs Nia Jax
  • Cesaro & Sheamus (c) vs Gallows & Anderson (For the Raw Tag Team Championship)
  • 6-Woman Smackdown Tag Match
  • Rich Swann (c) vs. Neville (For the Cruiserweight Championship)
  • Charlotte Flair (c) vs. Bayley (For the WWE Raw Women’s Championship)
  • Kevin Owens (c) vs. Roman Reigns (For the WWE Universal Championship)
  • AJ Styles (c) vs. John Cena (For the WWE Championship)
  • Royal Rumble Match

The Royal Rumble Kickoff Show starts on the WWE Network at 5PM ET/2PM PT. The actual Rumble begins at 7PM ET/4PM PT on the WWE Network and on PPV.

In case you’re not caught up, don’t worry; we put the final results in spoiler blocks.

Kickoff Show

No Caption Provided

Notes:

  • The Smackdown 6-Woman Tag Match has been moved to the Kickoff Show.
  • The Raw Tag Team Championship match, on the Kickoff Show, will have two referees.

Updating…

By